Commercial Contacts

Daltons Head Office - Matamata
PO Box 397, Matamata 3440
Phone 0800 808 150 or (+64) 7 881 9090
Email sales@daltons.co.nz
Location map and trading hours

 

Daltons South Island Warehouse
405 McLeans Island Rd, McLeans Island, Christchurch 8051
DDI (+64) 03 389 0831
Email sales@daltons.co.nz
Location map and trading hours

 

Other locations maps, contacts and trading hours. 

Apply for an account with Daltons: Commercial Account Application Form

Service

Contact

Phone

Email

Business Development Manager

Scott Bromwich

027 281 2472

scott.bromwich@daltons.co.nz

Sales Representative

Kerryn Gibson

027 210 1832

kerryn.gibson@daltons.co.nz

Territory Manager 

Geoff Bone

021 404 091

geoff.bone@daltons.co.nz

Sales Representative

Dean Wilby

021 339 037

dean.wilby@daltons.co.nz

South Island Regional Manager

Garry Clark

021 878 085

garry.clark@daltons.co.nz

Transport Manager and Bulk Dispatch

Matthew Dalton

027 427 8295

matthew.dalton@daltons.co.nz

Bagged Dispatch & Fertiliser Dispatch

Jeff Fairweather

027 283 4403

jeff.fairweather@daltons.co.nz

Product Manager - Nursery Pots & Trays

Robert Ross

027 576 8748

robert.ross@daltons.co.nz

Accounts

Richard Young

0800 808 150 ext 233

richard.young@daltons.co.nz