Commercial Contacts

Daltons Head Office - Matamata
PO Box 397, Matamata 3440
Phone (+64) 0800 808 150
Fax (+64) 0800 808 151
Email sales@daltons.co.nz
Location map and trading hours

 

Daltons South Island Warehouse
180 Maces Rd, Bromley, Christchurch
Phone (+64) 0800 808 150
DDI (+64) 03 389 0831
Email sales@daltons.co.nz
Location map and trading hours

 

Other locations maps, contacts and trading hours. 

 

Service

Contact

Phone

Email

Business Development Manager

Scott Bromwich

Mobile 027 281 2472

scott.bromwich@daltons.co.nz

Territory Managers

Kerryn Gibson

Mobile 027 210 1832

kerryn.gibson@daltons.co.nz

 

Graham Saltiel

Mobile 027 4956 643

graham.saltiel@daltons.co.nz

 

Rebecca Menendez

Mobile 021 339 053

rebecca.menendez@daltons.co.nz

 

Dean Wilby

Mobile 021 339 037

dean.wilby@daltons.co.nz

Transport Manager and Bulk Dispatch

Matthew Dalton

Mobile 027 427 8295

matthew.dalton@daltons.co.nz

Bagged Dispatch & Fertiliser Dispatch

Jeff Fairweather

Mobile 027 283 4403

jeff.fairweather@daltons.co.nz

Quality Assurance Manager

Tracey Gawn

Mobile 021 325 844

tracey.gawn@daltons.co.nz

Product Manager - Nursery Pots & Trays

Robert Ross

Mobile 027 576 8748

robert.ross@daltons.co.nz

Warehouse Manager

Greg Tulett

Mobile 021 508 732

greg.tulett@daltons.co.nz

Accounts

Richard Young

0800 808 150 ext 233

richard.young@daltons.co.nz