Commercial Contacts

** Due to the Covid 19 shut-down all Daltons yards will be closed for the duration **

Our office and sales staff will be working remotely, and some parts of the business are functioning to service the essential business activities of some of our customers. For any essential business orders please complete this order form and email through. Feel free to contact us we are still available to help where we can.

All the best to you and your bubble. Stay safe and we look forward to working with you once we are safe to go again.

Daltons Head Office - Matamata
PO Box 397, Matamata 3440
Phone 0800 808 150 or (+64) 7 881 9090
Email sales@daltons.co.nz
Location map and trading hours

 

Daltons South Island Warehouse
405 McLeans Island Rd, McLeans Island, Christchurch 8051
DDI (+64) 03 389 0831
Email sales@daltons.co.nz
Location map and trading hours

 

Other locations maps, contacts and trading hours. 

 

Service

Contact

Phone

Email

Business Development Manager

Scott Bromwich

Mobile 027 281 2472

scott.bromwich@daltons.co.nz

Territory Managers

Kerryn Gibson

Mobile 027 210 1832

kerryn.gibson@daltons.co.nz

 

Geoff Bone

Mobile 021 404 091

geoff.bone@daltons.co.nz

 

Dean Wilby

Mobile 021 339 037

dean.wilby@daltons.co.nz

Regional Business Manager

Garry Clark

Mobile 021 878 085

garry.clark@daltons.co.nz

Transport Manager and Bulk Dispatch

Matthew Dalton

Mobile 027 427 8295

matthew.dalton@daltons.co.nz

Bagged Dispatch & Fertiliser Dispatch

Jeff Fairweather

Mobile 027 283 4403

jeff.fairweather@daltons.co.nz

Quality Assurance Manager

Tracey Gawn

Mobile 021 325 844

tracey.gawn@daltons.co.nz

Product Manager - Nursery Pots & Trays

Robert Ross

Mobile 027 576 8748

robert.ross@daltons.co.nz

Warehouse Manager

Greg Tulett

Mobile 021 508 732

greg.tulett@daltons.co.nz

Accounts

Richard Young

0800 808 150 ext 233

richard.young@daltons.co.nz