About Daltons Contacts
imgdaltonsboxlogo Daltons Head Office - Matamata
PO Box 397, Matamata 3440
Phone (+64) 0800 808 150
Fax (+64) 0800 808 151
Email sales@daltons.co.nz
Location map and trading hours
Daltons South Island Warehouse
180 Maces Rd, Bromley, Christchurch
Phone (+64) 0800 808 150
DDI (+64) 03 389 0831
Email sales@daltons.co.nz
Location map and trading hours
 
 
Service Contact Phone Email
Business Development Manager Scott Bromwich Mobile 027 281 2472 scott.bromwich@daltons.co.nz
Territory Managers Mark Seebeck Mobile 027 210 1829 mark.seebeck@daltons.co.nz
Kerryn Gibson Mobile 027 210 1832 kerryn.gibson@daltons.co.nz
Kevin Timms Mobile 021 686 351 kevin.timms@daltons.co.nz
Graham Saltiel Mobile 027 4956 643 graham.saltiel@daltons.co.nz
Rebecca Menendez Mobile 021 339 053 rebecca.menendez@daltons.co.nz
Geoff Bone Mobile 021 404 091 geoff.bone@daltons.co.nz
Dean Wilby Mobile 021 339 037 dean.wilby@daltons.co.nz
Transport Manager and Bulk Dispatch Matthew Dalton Mobile 027 427 8295 matthew.dalton@daltons.co.nz
Bagged Dispatch & Fertiliser Dispatch Jeff Fairweather Mobile 027 283 4403 jeff.fairweather@daltons.co.nz
Quality Assurance Manager Tracey Gawn Mobile 021 325 844 tracey.gawn@daltons.co.nz
Product Manager - Nursery Pots & Trays Robert Ross Mobile 027 576 8748 robert.ross@daltons.co.nz
Warehouse Manager Greg Tulett Mobile 021 508 732 greg.tulett@daltons.co.nz
Accounts Richard Young 0800 808 150 ext 233 richard.young@daltons.co.nz
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


imglandscapesupplieslogo

 

Landscape Supplies
Freephone 0800 DALTONS
www.daltonslandscape.co.nz

MATAMATA
266 Hinuera Road West,
PO Box 397, Matamata 3440
Freephone: 0800 808 150
Freefax: 0800 808 151
Email: sales@daltons.co.nz
Location map and trading hours

MOUNT WELLINGTON
7 Fraser Rd, Mt Wellington
Phone: 09 574 6421
Fax: 09 527 4536
Email: mtwellington@daltons.co.nz
Location map and trading hours

 

MOUNT MAUNGANUI
57 Hull Road, Mount Maunganui 3002
Phone: 07 575 9443
Fax: 07 575 9447
Mobile: 021 339 037
Email: daltonsmt@daltons.co.nz
Location map and trading hours
SILVERDALE
2 Titan Place, Hilltop, Silverdale
Phone: 09 426 4055
Fax: 09 426 4144
Email: silverdale@daltons.co.nz
Location map and trading hours